I would guess that it's just a matter of context, I haven't used voice mode at all but I imagine you don't get full paragraphs from them but get something more conversational instead
If you opt in it means that by default you're not in and you chose that option. So if you're now included in training by default, then it's an opt-out feature as in you can opt out of it.
From my understanding this is doable in a context like yours but if you want to run a business out of it you have to optimize it which requires this separation.
> we had intentionally permitted internet access, and model-provider cyber classifiers were deliberately disabled
> In the most serious case, an agent tried to insert malicious code into an open-source project. In an attempt to get the code approved, the agent engaged in social engineering — creating fake online identities and using them to pressure the project's maintainer to approve the code.
reply